Unsere Mitarbeiter

Konsulent

Manfred Strobl

Tel.:
0732-793671-0
E-Mail:
office@haselauer.at
Mehr erfahren

Geschäftsführung

Karl-Heinz Huber

Tel.:
0664-2869321
E-Mail:
heinz.huber@haselauer.at
Mehr erfahren

Josef Rammerstorfer

Tel.:
0732-793671-18
E-Mail:
j.rammerstorfer@haselauer.at
Mehr erfahren

Außendienst

Marcin
Deby

Tel.:
0664-5240276
E-Mail:
m.deby@haselauer.at
Mehr erfahren

Verkauf

Silvia
Koller

Tel.:
0732-793671-11
E-Mail:
s.koller@haselauer.at
Mehr erfahren

Susanne Preinfalk

Tel.:
0732-793671-16
E-Mail:
s.preinfalk@haselauer.at
Mehr erfahren

Einkauf

Florian
Schmid

Tel.:
0732-793671-13
E-Mail:
florian.schmid@haselauer.at
Mehr erfahren

Buchhaltung

Elke
Huber

Tel.:
0732-793671-17
E-Mail:
elke.huber@haselauer.at
Mehr erfahren